Singapore extends vaccinated travel lanes to more countries TTG Asia

Singapore will extend its vaccinated travel lane (VTL) scheme to India, Indonesia, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, and the United Arab Emirates (UAE), as the country continues with the gradual reopening of its borders.

Under the VTL, Singapore will allow entry for travellers from Indonesia starting November 29; and travellers from Qatar, Saudi Arabia and the UAE from December 6, said the Civil Aviation Authority of Singapore (CAAS) in a press release on Monday (November 15).…

Visit the original:

Comments are closed.